Title Speaker Date Length Hits
Led by the Spirit - Part 2 Sunday, 18 December 2016 41:48 192
Led by the Spirit - Part 1 Sunday, 11 December 2016 47:16 192
Spirit Filled Life - Part 4 Sunday, 04 December 2016 25:13 224
Spirit Filled Life - Part 2 Sunday, 20 November 2016 42:50 199
Spirit Filled Life - Part 1 Sunday, 06 November 2016 39:22 252
Authority Over the Enemy Sunday, 30 October 2016 35:51 265
The Clash of Two Kingdoms Sunday, 23 October 2016 38:24 216
Forgiveness - Part 3 Sunday, 16 October 2016 36:57 203
Forgiveness - Part 2 Sunday, 09 October 2016 39:55 214
Forgiveness - Part 1 Sunday, 02 October 2016 33:07 216
Faith of Abraham - Part 2 Sunday, 11 September 2016 34:53 415
Faith of Abraham - Part 1 Sunday, 04 September 2016 26:51 484
Faith is the Victory - Part 2 Sunday, 28 August 2016 32:18 238
Faith is the Victory - Part 1 Sunday, 21 August 2016 29:36 256
Victory in Jesus Sunday, 14 August 2016 36:22 287
Jesus is Lord! Sunday, 07 August 2016 37:27 411
In the Boat with Jesus Sunday, 31 July 2016 29:54 359
The Battle For Truth Sunday, 24 July 2016 37:38 270
Spiritual Warfare Part 4 - Hindrances Sunday, 17 July 2016 33:42 262
Spiritual Warfare - Part 2 Sunday, 03 July 2016 46:20 346

LOCATION

15601 South Pennsylvania Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Office: 405.692.8060


MAP

CONNECT

Facebook

© 2016 New Beginning Fellowship Church.