Title Speaker Date Length Hits
What are You Made of? - Part 2 Sunday, 06 August 2017 36:24 1
What are You Made of? - Part 1 Sunday, 23 July 2017 33:37 15
Victim or Victor? - Part 2 Sunday, 16 July 2017 31:42 10
Victim or Victor? - Part 1 Sunday, 09 July 2017 39:00 92
Battle for the Mind - Part 3 Sunday, 02 July 2017 33:01 39
Where Do You Live? Wednesday, 28 June 2017 33:40 45
Battle for the Mind - Part 2 Sunday, 18 June 2017 36:59 46
Righteousness - Part 3 Sunday, 04 June 2017 32:02 194
Pray Like Jesus Did Sunday, 30 April 2017 37:37 98
God is Our Stress Relief Monday, 24 April 2017 34:17 99
He is Alive! Sunday, 16 April 2017 13:31 115
The Cross of Christ Sunday, 09 April 2017 32:23 101
Satan Demanded Sunday, 02 April 2017 18:53 98
Faith Boost Sunday, 26 March 2017 28:31 94
The Law and Grace - Part 4 Sunday, 26 February 2017 33:50 129
The Law and Grace - Part 3 Sunday, 19 February 2017 33:43 153
The Law and Grace - Part 2 Sunday, 12 February 2017 40:04 129
The Law and Grace - Part 1 Sunday, 05 February 2017 31:38 157
Don't Worry - Part 2 Sunday, 29 January 2017 32:38 158
Don't Worry - Part 1 Sunday, 22 January 2017 38:01 177

LOCATION

15601 South Pennsylvania Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Office: 405.692.8060


MAP

CONNECT

Facebook

© 2016 New Beginning Fellowship Church.